God Speed Leslie

[blip.tv ?posts_id=4474155&dest=60778]

Tex Brashear lends his voice to give Leslie a Cheesy sendoff and to Testify to the Holy Static.
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “God Speed Leslie”

  1. King Mid Says:

    Was Metamorphosis really the last episode?

    Is Cult of UHF truly over?

  2. Paul Says:

    Gee I hope not I am jsut catching up and now it looks like my favorite podcast is a goner. Hopefully, the reverend will be back or maybe he can ask a cardinal to do it for him.

  3. Joni L Floyd Says:

    Oh nooo, I hope not either. I lost all my movies a couple of years ago. Now I found him again and he is gone. 😦 what a bummer and I just signed up. Good grief!


Leave a Reply

