Cult of UHF episode 50 “Bad Taste”

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1484561&dest=10467]

Join us for our 3rd anniversary special! Thats right 3 years of the cult to enjoy so go back and watch 3 years of great movies at cultofuhf.com or by subscribing in itunes or with a RSS feed! Our feature presentation is Peter Jackson’s Bad Taste a great b-movie from a great diretor. Thanks for all the support over the years and we at the Cult wish everyone a cheesy future!
Formats available: MPEG4 Video (.mp4)
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Cult of UHF episode 50 “Bad Taste””

  1. Emmy award winner Darin Cox Says:

    Chumley,

    So glad you used Bad Taste as your finale! I sure am going to miss seeing you on the Cult… thanks for including me.

    Your BFF
    Dagwood

  2. Andy Says:

    aptly named movie. Loved it, but I don’t think it is in the public domain.


  3. Closing shop? Doh.

    I’ll miss you guys… from watching on FireAnt to watching Bad Taste on my iPhone. You will be missed!!!

  4. Gena Says:

    Static in my tears. First this and soon digital television. I want to thank you for introducing me to the lost classic Vincent Price “The Last Man on Earth” well any VP movie is a winner except for Dr. Goldfoot and the Bikini Machine.

    Oh, yeah thanks especially The Last Woman on Earth” way cool and Hercules Unchained. What can I say, I like looking at half naked men.

    I’ll start at #1 and work my way back. Thanks for the memories.


Leave a Reply

